OOTD Monday: Polka Dot Mania

OOTD Mondays

Audrey:

On a particularly  hectic day this week, I had about a 30 minute window to change looks to jump from one event to the next. So naturally, I complicated matters by shooting an outfit of the day :) Please pardon the not-so-great indoor photos :/

Outfit #1:

Dress: Forever 21

Sandals: Forever 21

Outfit #2:

So much hand on the hip. I don’t know why haha

Top: Forever 21

Skirt: Target

Ring: Forever 21

First Pair: Nordstrom

Second & Third Pairs: Claire’s

Ella:

Just a fun and casual outfit I put together for a day out with the girls. I’ve been loving the polka dot denim trend going on right now and have been wanting a sleeveless denim shirt for a while, so when I saw this shirt I had to get it.  Definitely the signature piece in this outfit.  

Pants: La Bijou Jeans from Gossip

Top: Charlotte Russe

Necklace: American Eagle

Clock Earrings: Forever 21

Shoes: Urban Outfitters

Leave a Reply

