OOTD Monday: Happy Haircut!

OOTD Mondays

We both got haircuts! (Albeit a few weeks apart. They just ended up debuting in the same post). Yay for fresh looks :)

Audrey:

I wore this when Ella and I went thrifting (read all about that here). I love the tie-front on this top, and paired with the red lipstick and mary-janes, I thought it looked somewhat vintage. No? Just me? Okay

Top: Love Culture

Pants: Bullhead jeans from Pacsun

Lipstick: YSL Rouge Vibration

Earrings:

First Pair- Claire’s

Second Pair- Forever 21

Third Pair- Forever 21

Cuff- Amazon.com

Shoes: Chinatown

Ella:

I wore this outfit on a regular out and about day . I love this lace semi-croptop, it goes with almost any pants/skirt. Oh and sorry about the crappy indoor pictures (the lighting is not too swell).

   Top: Cotton On

Jeans: H & M

 Love the detail on this top!

Shoes: Q Shoes (random shop in Pasadena)

I’ve worn my last pair of Oxfords to death for about two years and I finally found another pair I really like.

Hairband: Anthropologie

Leave a Reply

