OOTD Monday : Fall Fashion

OOTD Mondays

Audrey:

I am lovin’ this fall weather. It comes a little late in SoCal and it usually doesn’t last very long, so I appreciate it extra when it is here. This splendidly cold weather gave me a chance to pull out all my recent fall fashion purchases :)

Cardigan: Forever 21

Scarf: Cotton On

Boots: Amazon (I am in LOVE with these boots! They’re my new babies)

Backpack: ESPRIT

Ella:

Yaaayyyy it’s finally cold and rainy in LA! I can’t tell you how happy this makes me :) Here is me basking in the glory of fall weather. Any time I can wear a beanie, I’m a happy girl.

Shirt: Cotton On

Cardigan: Forever 21

Jeans: BDG (Urban Outfitters)

Boots: Forever 21
Bag: Urban Outfitters

This is a petty old/worn out bag but I love it!

Beanie: Forever 21

Scarf: Urban Outfitters

Yayy for Fall Fashion! What are your favorite pieces to wear during this time?

One thought on “OOTD Monday : Fall Fashion

Leave a Reply

