Alphabet Faves: A

Alphabet Faves

We’re starting a new series featuring the letters of the alphabet and our favorite things. We’ll have 26  categories including everything from beauty to entertainment. Hopefully this will give you guys a little more info about us and it’ll give us a chance to share some recommendations with you.

Audrey:
A

I’ve recently discovered that I have an utter obsession with sunglasses. I love to buy cheapy $5 pairs in every style and switch them out frequently. This works out well since I have a tendency to ultimately destroy my sunglasses. I’m currently loving cat-eye frames (which can make any outfit look a bit more glamorous and vintage) and oversized sunnies (which are perfect for those can’t-be-arsed, no makeup days). Sunglasses just pull together any outfit and make it look like you tried even when you didn’t.

Ella:

final AAs I’ve expressed in our blog before, I’m pretty much obsessed with the bowler hat. Since I have a pixie haircut, on those unfortunate bad hair days the only solution is a hat. I love wearing my bowler hat because it takes my outfit to a whole new level. It goes with almost any look plus it allows you to express a bit of your secret inner hipster (now who doesn’t love that :p).

Leave a Reply

