Alphabet Faves: F

Alphabet Faves

Audrey:
F

I fell in love with this the moment I smelled it. I’ve been on the hunt for a perfume that I love for the longest time. I’m very picky when it comes to what scent I wear. I don’t like musky scents or anything too sweet. I love this because it’s deliciously sweet but not overwhelmingly so. I recently got a bottle and I love catching a whiff of it whenever I’m wearing it. It’s a fusion of jasmine, vanilla and sandalwood notes and can be found at The Body Shop.

Ella:

F fina;I love anything that smells like fresh laundry.  I’ve never been the type to wear strong or sharp scents.  Bath & Bodyworks’ Cotton Blossom has been my “fragrance” for years. The website describes it as “an airy blend that perfectly captures the crisp scent wafting throughout a sunny field of cotton”. Couldn’t describe it better myself.

Leave a Reply

