Alphabet Faves: I

Alphabet Faves

Audrey:
I

Awww cheese factor, but it’s true. I absolutely adore my tattoos and I am beyond excited for my upcoming ink! Each of my tattoos holds a special meaning to me, and I think that’s what’s most important when it comes to tatts. I can’t sit here and judge anyone else’s tattoos because it’s their body and their ink and they’re free to do whatever the heck they please. As for my next tattoo, I’m going to keep the lid on the design for now, but it will most probably be on my inner forearm. I won’t be getting that one for about another year, but as you can tell I’m super excited and giving it tons of thought. This one is going to be my most intricate one and I’m stoked to work on it with my artist :)

Ella:I

Audrey & I are both obsessed with tattoos. Therefore, it was really hard for me to pick just one tattoo or placement I love.  The upper arms and rib cage are two of my favorite placements. I think they’re both super sexy! Plus it’s easy to hide the tattoo just in case one needs to cover up.  Now for the tattoo design. If I were to get a tattoo it would be of an anatomical heart. The picture above is gorgeous but I would just get the outline of the heart. I don’t know why I have this weird fascination with the way a human heart looks (sorry if that sounds a bit creepy haha). I also love simple lyrics, quotes, or words that are meaningful. I think tattoos are another way to express oneself but since it’s going to be on the body FOREVER, it’s sooo important to think long and hard about it first. That’s why I love simple & meaningful tattoos. They are not too overwhelming and you won’t grow out of them.

Leave a Reply

