Alphabet Faves: N

Alphabet Faves

Audrey:

N

Coral is my absolute favorite color, so I could always have coral nail polish on and not get sick of it. It’s right between pink and orange so it isn’t too bright but it’s still feminine and pretty. It may be more of a summer shade but I have no problem rockin it year-round.

Ella:

NI’ve always loved wearing blue on my nails. It’s bold, fun, and versatile. Blue is a color I’m always willing to wear and its various shades match various moods and seasons. Currently, my favorite blue is Sally Hansen’s Pacific Blue. It’s such a beautiful and vibrant blue, perfect for the summer.

One thought on “Alphabet Faves: N

Leave a Reply

