Alphabet Faves: P

Alphabet Faves

Audrey:

PJust the other day, Ella and I were talking about which beauty product we’d choose if we were only allowed to use one for the rest of our lives. I was torn between mascara and blush because both make such a huge difference. Long lashes give a nice girliness to any face, but I feel that blush puts some life into your face. I’m also obsessed with buying new blushes, so I went with blush as my favorite product. Rosy cheeks make your face look so sweet and for me they pull my entire makeup look together. Blush changes the face’s depth and draws attention to the cheekbones, plus your face just looks more made-up.

Ella:

PMascara is probably my favorite beauty product. I’m always on the hunt to try out new mascaras. It’s a product that transforms the face with little to no effort. It makes your eyes look bigger and wakes up the face. I pretty much feel naked if I’m not wearing any mascara. My current favorite (that I also mentioned in our July Faves) is Maybelline’s Mega Plush Mascara. What are some of your favorite mascaras to use? I would love to hear your suggestions!

Leave a Reply

