Alphabet Faves: Q

Alphabet Faves

Audrey:

Q
Yup, yet another Audrey Hepburn-centered fave haha. Like I’ve said time and again, I admire Audrey Hepburn because she was so relatable and real. Every line of this quote resonates with me. It doesn’t hurt to be girly sometimes, doing what makes you happy, and living with hope for what the next day will bring.

Ella:

Q

I looked though the long list of inspirational quotes I love from C.S. Lewis, Abraham Lincoln, F. Scott Fitzgerald, and many other wise people. In the end I decided to go for this lucid quote by anonymous because it describes where I am in life right now. I’ve always desired to have a simple and quiet life doing what I love and having a space to myself that I love.

Leave a Reply

