Alphabet Faves: S

Alphabet Faves

Audrey:

S

Maybe it’s because Fall is fast approaching, but I’ve got boots on my mind. There are so many different styles; ankle, riding, cowboy, combat, etc. And I love them all. Your choice of footwear can totally change your outfit, and I think the versatility of boots allows for a really great way to play around with your style. Plus they keep you nice and toasty. I’m looking forward to closed-toed shoes after a summer of sandals and flats.

Ella:

SYeah, I’m pretty much obsessed with oxfords. I have about five pairs because when it comes to walking away from a cute pair of oxfords, I have next to no willpower. I think they are so versatile and you can wear them all year round. My favorite pair is just the pain nude/brown ones because they go with just about anything. You can throw them on and run out the door with no effort.

Leave a Reply

