Alphabet Faves: W

Alphabet Faves

Audrey:

WI am definitely an LA girl at heart since we consider anything below the 70s in LA to be cold. I can’t stand being even the slightest bit cold. I would rather it be 90º+ all year long than to be even the slightest bit chilly. When I get cold I don’t want to move and I feel like I can’t function. Days spent in the warm LA sun are the best days (and luckily there are plenty).

Ella:

WI find gloomy weather very cozy and comforting. The crisp air and smell of rain makes me very happy. I’ve lived in LA. for most of my life and it NEVER rains here so I truly appreciate those odd days where I can put on some rain boots.

Leave a Reply

