Alphabet Faves: Z

Alphabet Faves

Audrey:

ZI’ve always heard that lavender is great for relaxation and helping you fall asleep. On a whim I picked up a bottle of lavender lotion even though I have way too many lotions as it is. But I designated this one for bedtime and I love it. I’m not really a troubled sleeper so I couldn’t tell you whether this makes a drastic difference in helping you fall asleep, but it smells great without being too overpowering.  The soft scent is perfect for applying just before going to bed.

Ella:

ZMy Zzz product is not really a product. Thank God, I never have much trouble falling asleep. However, on those odd nights where I am having trouble dozing off, I put on some Jazz music. The sweet and soft melodies sung by Billie Holiday or Ella Fitzgerald help me slip away to dream land.

That wraps up our Alphabet Faves! :) Hope you guys enjoyed reading about the random things we ♥

Leave a Reply

